Age: 44
Long Term
RomanceVenus: Looking for my Mr right.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Asian, Taurus
RomanceVenus is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a simple, sincere, healthy,care,passionate,tender woman.I appreciate my life, good healthy body, work and family what I've owned.I would like to go long walk in countryside with family or climb mountains in leisure time.I will go swimming and running once a week. I like to cook Cantonese food at home and share to my friends.I like flowers and plants very much and I hope my home will always have plants all around.
I would like to find my Mr.right here. I do care the spiritual communication from heart and soul. We can share our happiness and sadness everytime when we need each other. I am not a money-minded person because I can support myself. But he should be a diligent person for future.He should have his own goals and aspirations. My goal is having a good family in comming years. If I could found my Mr RIGHT,I will loyal and trustworthy for him.
Jazz Pinao and Italian songs are my favorite.