Nitrostomper: Ready for adventure!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ithaca, New York
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Nitrostomper isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Garcon de Cuisine

Day out in the park. A friend wanted me to 'model' lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm usually quite laid back until something needs to get done, then I start busting my butt until its finished. I enjoy reading, watching movies and a few select shows, playing videogames(though not as much recently), metal work (i make chainmail and scale mail for fun)hiking, swimming, jamming out to all kinds of new music and pretty much anything else. I'll try anything once or twice. I'm currently working as a cook. I've been working in the restaurant industry for the last 7 years. I've been mostly front of house, but I'm enjoying learning how the heart of a restaurant works. Being in the kitchen also allows me to come up with new and fun things to cook for myself. I've been undergoing a lot of lifestyle changes lately, all to make myself a better person. I quit drinking at the beginning of march. I've been eating healthier and trying to get regular exercise. I'm also looking into going back to college in the fall. If there's anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for just about anything as long as the company is pleasant!