mclaugjo: looking for an overall good person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Queen creek, Arizona
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mclaugjo is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Assistant VP/Team Lead

happy hour with friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello ladies. All my pictures are recent (except obviously the Marine photo..that's me right outta boot camp). I'm in great shape and take good care of myself and I'm looking for the same in return. I'm looking for an honest, cool, funny, down to earth person. Someone with good morals and family values. I'm a straight up guy. I always tell it like it is and would expect the same in return. I have a great sense of humor and you really can never take me too seriously. I believe that laughter is always the best medicine. Anyways.....

As for me, I'm an Irish guy that spent 4 yrs in the Marines and has a Bachelors Degree in computer science. I currently have a job that I love and people I love to work with. I'm very independent. I have a soft spot for girls with tattoos and have a few of my own. I do love the girl next door type too. I'm looking for someone smart, witty, funny with a bit of sarcasm thrown in there. I'm not going down the bad girl path again. girls with Daddy issues. I get along great with my parents and I value that in a relationship. I come from a good Irish Catholic background. The majority of my family is from Boston which is a place near and dear to my heart. I have two beautiful kids that I love to death. I Love the girl next door type...just down to earth and easy to talk too. I love being active and staying in shape via hiking, running, spending some time in the gym..etc... Well..that's about it If you have any other questions then feel free to hit me up. I look forward to meeting you otherwise...good luck fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe drinks, dinner, a walk in the park just something in a comfortable environment so we can chat and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps