J-hop87: Seeing whats out there....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Blaine, Minnesota
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
J-hop87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Senior building engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About justin
My name is justin,

I like to stay busy and have a good time. Some of my hobbies are riding motorcycles, snowmobiling, fishing and hunting. I am into the outdoors year around, there is nothing better than sitting out on the lake on the boat. I am a fan of the Minnesota Viking and the wild so I try to watch as many games as I can. I listen to all types of music but I would say my favorite is country.

I spent a lot of time getting to where I am at in my career so now i have more time to put into a relationship.

I'm looking for someone that is down to earth and has an idea of what they want in life. I am at the point in my life where I am looking for a long term relationship. I am done with games and Immaturity. I am looking for something real. If this sounds like you send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to keep it low key and go out and get a drink or go for a walk to get to know the person.