rk1313: Looking for a good woman
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Harriman, Tennessee
48 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
rk1313 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I moved to Tn from Fl. 12 yrs ago when i got custody of my daughter to care for an elderly relative who passed away last fall.everyone i know is 10-15 yrs younger then me making it harder for me to meet someone. I'm looking to meet women interested in long term relationship.

I like to be honest so let me get these things out there ,i don't have a job i got hurt at last job and can't really work anymore i get by doing things for family business and fixing/building computers for people.I have my own house all my bills get paid and i don't have any debts.
I smoke more then ciggerettes but im not a druggie i usually don't even take prescriptions when given them.
Im extremly shy to the point where i'm not sure i could get myself to contact anyone, all my relationships have been with someone i was friends with before it became more.
i don't listen to music often but when i do most of it is music woman don't like i prefer heavy metal and punk but also like most classic rock my favorite band is Rush.
If you are highly religious we will not be compatible i prefer science .
I play video games, at the moment i do so alot but if there are other things in my life i don't very often.
Ok enough of the things things about me that may put women off.

On the positive side two things i think say alot about me ,im a guy who gave up his previous life to move to Tn. to care for a relative and my last relationship was an almost 6 yr very long distance relationship which became to hard to continue .
When im in a relationship i am affectionate and romantic i always let the woman know shes special and beautiful. i will argue but i won't fight.
I'm very close with my daughter mother and soon to be 2 grandsons like going places with them doing family stuff.
I didn't get out much while caring for grandmother so im not sure what i like to do anymore I do a lot of reading ,like to watch movies/TV play on computer and get together with friends play cards or board games.I would like going places like aquariums museums and historic sites if i had someone to go with not much into night time activities anymore since i don't drink.I dont like to say i DON'T drink but ive only drank 4 times in last 10 yrs.I just bought a house in Feb. so i spend alot of time doing improvements there built a fence and been doing landscaping.

Don't know what else to say maybe there is someone out there for me