TLThomas67: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cordova, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
TLThomas67 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

June 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a career I enjoy, really great friends & family and place to call my own. I am looking for someone who not only shares the same interests, but is also at the same place in their life as well. I have a wonderful son who is all grown up. And now I am looking forward to turning a page enjoying what the future holds for me. So I am looking for someone who wants to travel and explore, but who is also happy just to sit at home and watch a little tv. Someone who enjoys nice dinner or just a burger. Someone who not only appreciates the big things in life, but the small things too.

A few things I enjoy:

Homemade chocolate chip cookies (yes I do make a mean chocolate chip cookie)
Hot chocolate in the in the winter with a little St Brendan's in it
A tall glass of ice tea in the summer
I enjoy most board games (scrabble being one of my favorites)
I enjoy card games (although it has been awhile so I might be a little rusty)
I enjoy enjoy movies, and I am all over the board when it comes to them: Chick flicks, action, science fiction, and fantasy
A nice walk on a beautiful day
Although I don't have one right now, I love dogs
I enjoy rock music, I listen to KRXQ, The Eagle and Jack FM, to give you and idea
Lazy day on the couch watching TV now and again
I enjoy traveling and plan to do more
Getting in the car and going for a drive
Hiking in a beautiful areas

So these are a few of my favorite things, If this sounds like you I look forward to meeting you.

POF will no longer let me see profiles through the "meet me" feature. So if you are interested please send me message to let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am traditional when it comes to 1st dates. Dinner and a movie are nice. I am not much for nightclubs on a 1st date because it is too loud and it makes it harder to talk and get know each other. Some other activities I would enjoy on a 1st date are: mini golf, getting some ice cream and a walk along the American River Bike Trail (only if the weather is nice).

Mail Settings
To send a message to TLThomas67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke