legigi: Care for a conversation?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
legigi isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
WOA WHY DOES IT SAY IM 26 *I'm under 21*

Tough Mudder someday. Tips? Advice?

I'm just looking for a fellow human to have a stimulating conversation with, not to potentially date.

Health is a priority. I run, and row (novice level).

The biggest thing I look for in a partner: complete honesty.

I love learning about pretty much anything.
I'd like someone who'd push me to do my best, I'd try to do the same for you.

"Public opinion is no more than this: what people think that other people think."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends! Driving is pretty fun. Blasting music and singing along knowing only 1/2 the words is pretty fun too.
A walk down the street to a coffee shop? Preferably something out of the ordinary.

Mail Settings
To send a message to legigi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married