007_Darren: Earth to awesome woman... Do you copy?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San diego, California
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
007_Darren is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Darren
I knew I was just too cute to resist clicking on ;)

Get a nice glass of vino, kick back, relax, and enjoy your time here at Darren's profile.

Rules that I live by:

1. I don't trust people who don't like tacos.

2. Speaking of eating...I keep my head shaved so zombies can't grab my hair when that day comes of course.

3. Know when to hold them and know when to fold them.

4. Don't talk about Fight Club.

5. Okay you can talk about Fight Club.

6. That was a test! Don't talk about Fight Club!


I am a native Chicagoan spawned there in the blizzard of '78. As you can imagine I am not a fan of the winter so moving to San Diego one day was pretty inevitable for me.

I am passionate about my job and hobbies. I teach cultural anthropology at the college level. I actually teach a pretty wide range of classes. As you can imagine I am interested in all sorts of topics especially other cultures. I started teaching when I was 27 pretty young right? I prefer to be a bit of a goof actually, throws people off. I have been known to blow people's minds on a regular basis. I am a huge fan of social justice, equality and I am pretty politically aware. Strangely I don't really like to argue given all that. I am a pretty calm person overall. Seriously, all hell could be breaking loose and I''ll be chillin'.

I love to draw and I find it kind of meditative. I have to admit I do have a bit of a doodle habit, but it's an awesome one! Really love comics still (hey don't hate me because I am not dead on the inside :) I play the guitar. Really like anything that rocks to be honest but I have a pretty wide range of musical tastes. I will rock out at karaoke anytime, anyplace. I really like tattoos (I have three) and creativity in general. Same thing goes for movies too tend to like anything fantastical or sci-fish. I am a bit of a geek but a very proud one. My dog is name Chewbacca. Do I need to say more? I am a vegetarian. I prefer not to watch sports but I will be the first one there if you want to play one. Prefer not to be a vicarious observer. Big fan of the martial arts too. I can twirl nun-chucks and I was a junior Olympic level fencer back in the day. Yeah I know..I'm a pretty big deal.

Here is the mushy stuff:
Looking to meet a woman who can appreciate little ole me and my particular sense of humor and crazy ways. I am very attracted to women who are open minded with a bit of an edge to them but a good heart too. If you are a prudent person we probably won't get along I tend to be a little bit of a wild child inside. I want a relationship built on honesty, directness and sincerity. If any of this appeals to you then reach out and maybe we can get to know each other.

Thanks for your time in my profile. Please put your chair in the upright position before leaving and have a wonderful day :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Play laser tag, dressed as ninjas, wearing sombreros, while riding dolphins. Yes I can make this happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 007_Darren you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married