vinotonite: shall we have a vino?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Indian, Leo
vinotonite is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Development

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a blend of San Francisco and NYC. My close friends would describe me as outgoing, sincere, loyal, close to my family, adventurous, driven and fun. I love traveling internationally, am passionate about running, enjoy drinking good wine and love chatting with good friends. Most of my friends and I have gone through life changing experiences together so I cherish and value them greatly. Depending on the friend, our times together can span from meeting at a wine bar, to ordering in during a snowstorm, breakfast and the farmers market with their kids, cooking classes or just about anything.

I am addicted to tennis. I also love being outdoors so being back on the West Coast, it’s nice to know that I may still occasionally get some natural vitamin D in the winter either through swimming, running, or walking/hiking around outside. Some of my friends would also describe me as an oenophile and now that I live close to wine country again I’m looking forward to expanding my knowledge about one of my passions.

Adventure for me has been a combination of Machu Picchu, the NYC marathon and scuba diving. I am also always looking for ways to continue my personal growth.

I would love to share life’s future with someone open, good-natured, sincere and dependable that has a combination of similar and complementary interests.