Sal7388: Yup...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sal7388 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Flight Attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am twenty-four and spent most of my life looking for what I wanted to do and who I wanted to become, I finally landed my dream job of a Flight Attendant for one of the worlds largest airlines. I love my family and friends, but most of all I love horses. I enjoy sports and doing something new everyday I am a firm believer in that we only have one life and should do and see as much as we can, and feel that I need someone who shares the same drive and passion for it that I do. I have never been one to go on a dating website, but after dating a few choice winners I decided there was nothing else to lose. I am looking for real genuine people who are just as fed up with the same old same old. Any questions just ask.

Yes, I am a real person. Don't mean to be a Beezy but please dont message me if youre under 5'10, and also if you have toolish pictures such as your shirt off in a mirror. I am just not into the whole I think I am attractive but have an ugly chin strap and will show a picture of my abs and not my face because I am only 5'6 and have no confidence thing. :) thanks

Gifts Received