ajohnson_84: Breaking All The Rules!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Brandon, Mississippi
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
ajohnson_84 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I look a little rough.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Adam and i work on the Mississippi River my career has me traveling alot so its hard for me to meet people being gone so much with that being said Im not looking to just jump into anything I would like to take the time and really get to know you. When Im not working I have two weeks off and like to spend that time eating out,having drinks,watching movies, spending time with friends and family and finding new adventures to get into. Im a pretty easy going person that likes to have fun and laugh! But can tend to be wild at times. Being in the water on a beach is where i would rather spend my time. I listens to rock,country and oldies ,Im really big into tattoos even though i only have a few but Im working on that. Anything thing else feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a bite to eat,take a ride with me on my motorcycle and be back to the rez in just enough time to watch the sun go down and talk.