RadDad777: Friendship is the foundation...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, relocation optional, California
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
RadDad777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Licensed Contractor, Retired FF/EMT


dating
Like most of you, I like to hike and take long walks too!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm probably one of the nicest, most chivalrous guys you'll ever meet, here or anywhere else. Looking to meet my best friend, sensual lover and life partner... all in one :)

I was married for 18 years, been happily divorced for 8 years now. After the recent, unexpected passing of my 11-year-old daughter Faith, I'd like to start a new chapter in my life with someone who gets me. I'm real. No games, NO BS. I'll grieve every day, but I'm NOT damaged. I'm not a gym rat or a muscle man on the outside, but on the inside, I'm a very, very strong man.

I was born and raised in South Philadelphia, I've been in San Diego since 1988. I'm a dominant, alpha male but not controlling, I get things done. I'm a retired reserve Firefighter/EMT, which means I didn't get paid to do the job. I trained with CAL FIRE and served in San Diego County from 2006-2010. The photo with President Bush was taken during the 2007 wildfires in Southern California. I'm more of a giver than I am a taker and I believe in helping others.

I've been a licensed excavation contractor in California for over 20 years. I work with public utility companies in San Diego, Temecula and Palm Springs installing underground natural gas pipelines and the F/O that brings us POF :) I live in Ramona on an acre of land. It's peaceful and serene here, but I'm open to relocation. I have a truck, a car, and I pay my bills on time. I'm financially stable and independent. It'd be nice to meet someone who has her sh*t together too.

I'm an involved Father to a hard working 22-year-old daughter, I have a 3-year-old grandson, lots of friends and a strong customer base, a lot of reasons for me to stay positive and enjoy life. I'm just missing someone to share it with.

I quit smoking cigarettes over a year ago, now I vape, and I'm 420 friendly with a medical card. Before you judge me, go count the prescription bottles in your purse.

Check out my interests and my photos. Don't be shy, say hi. Meet me and see for yourself, chivalry isn't dead yet.

Thanks for checking me out. Have an awesome day!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks? Sushi? Coffee dates are ok too.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RadDad777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States