Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 36
Hang Out
brionicmetal: Hard working and fun loving
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Villa rica, Georgia
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
brionicmetal is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

With my boss.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to listen to music, especially hard rock and classical. I enjoy being outside and witnessing the beauty of Mother Nature. I like to read any kind of book or newspaper. I'm outgoing, easy to approach and have no problem talking to anyone. I am also reserved and enjoy quiet times to think and reflect on issues or concerns that occupy my thoughts. I am unique in my own, humble way. I sometimes surprise myself with my talents and can get frustrated when I feel I didn't live up to my expectations. I'm striving to be the best at what I do without forgetting where I came from and appreciating the beauty and fragility of this gift we call life. Work hard, play hard, enjoy and respect all that life offers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice,quiet place where we can talk and enjoy one another's company. Perhaps a restaurant, theater or any location where we can talk and enjoy one another's company. Or, you can choose a place where you feel comfortable at to have a nice time.It all matters on how you feel.

Get the POF Mobile Apps