SJtoSac: Say hello
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Aquarius
Intent
SJtoSac is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical/insurance


dating
Happy 4th of July 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
About Me:
I am a mom, a student, a best friend, a daughter. I am loyal, kind, hardworking and I enjoy life learning new things and would enjoy love if it found me... I am a single parent with my child living at home, so obviously that takes up much of my time. I work and go to school. I am an urban and modern woman with a bit of a hippy streak in me. I am an original ;-)

Common Interest:
I am adventurous, outgoing and dislike watching a lot of TV. I enjoy getting outdoors doing just about anything. I enjoy wine, good company and better conversation. I am a bit of a free spirit and free thinker...I seek the same in a partner. I enjoy intelligent conversation about society, psychology, religion, globalization, preventative medicine, health care...not so much economics and politics...but I can hold my own :-)

Raising Eyebrows:
I am a very happy person with a satisfying life would like a partner to compliment my life...not to complete my life. I am spiritual, I meditate. I am a free spirit with that said I have MANY other interests. While my spirituality is important, I am open minded, pretty liberal on social aspects (i.e. a womans right to choose, gay marriage)

What I am Looking For:
I am looking for an original. Someone who go from camping to a night out in SF in the same day, can talk about any subject intelligently, likes wine and dogs (animals) and kids too! I often attend formal parties, however, I spend my free time more happily volunteering at the urban farm, gardening, SUP'ing, snowboarding, camping or BBQ'ing with friends, so common ground there also is a necessity. Someone is happy. I would love a guy who to see the world with.

Well...if you want to know more...feel free to ask away.
h:


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a meet and greet-something non-committal just in case we don't click, however, flexible enough that if we did connect we can spend some more time getting to know one another. I prefer not to meet at Starbucks...let's be creative.
For an actual date- SUP'ing or listening to music somewhere, good food and good wine (if I am not driving) :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SJtoSac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke