Darok1710: Hey there :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kalgoorlie, Western Australia
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Darok1710 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Fositino
Hey everyone, my name is Fositino, I am a pretty basic fella that is usually judged before spoken to. I've been told I am a very selfless and considerate person. I am always willing to help people within careful consideration. My judgement of people is nil for it is not fair to judge someone before or after meeting them. There are awkward situations which people wish not be put in.

I am very loving guy with high outlooks on life, I've been told that I am quite intelligent for my age but you know, shouldn't always believe what you hear. I'm very strong with philosophy, morals and ethics of life and really corny. I love a laugh and giggle but also know when to take it seriously.

I am very easy going and very easily moulding into different lifestyles whether it's always switched on or very relaxed. I like change, it makes me understands things from another point of view but I will never change who I am and I'd expect that you wouldn't change for me either, after all, it's what gets people interested in you in the first place, right?!

Another thing is biased thoughts of not dating people who have kids, the person that you hold is just her/him. They don't expect you to take on the role as father/mother. Love is a common association in which both people share with one another. It's not a burden!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too out there nor too uncomfortable. Something more subtle like having a few drinks and some good conversation. Get to know each other. If you don't drink then maybe a coffee and venture the town on foot, window shopping/shopping or such