bave05: young love to have fun and going out and chilling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Find me, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
bave05 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
/ nerve tek

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone , the name is Vic , p

I moved here from Jersey five months ago.

In Jersey I used to work for Dr. as a nerve Technician,

Things I like to do

Love to cook I enjoyed it very much

Playing pool / something about it that make me relax .

Love reading

My hobby is singing / I sing every day , Do I sing good !???? I'll leave that up to you .

Football / I can watch it and also played

I enjoy going out to the bar having a casual drink here and there

Love to mix Music on the weekends

Boxing , I did it for 3 yrs , loved it

A brief intro ,

I'm way down to earth is very so often you ever see a frowned upon my face , I'm a funny guy Always speak what's on my mind, I believe in telling the truth therefore you live your life and no regrets ,

If you like to know more about me you can just inbox me

And one more thing. if you're going to inbox me just to say hi and don't have anything else to say please don't waste my time, my time is too precious and to valuable to waste.

other than less,don't be afraid to inbox me.

If you don't here from me in a day when you leave a inbox!! It could be that I'm just a lil busy with task threw out my day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Yes optional love to have fun