ChrisVC81: Keep the dream alive: Hit the snooze button
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
ChrisVC81 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

December 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. Well i'm not too sure what i'm looking for but I'm always up for meeting new people and having a fun time out. I'm pretty laid back so no drama and a similar easy going attitude would be great. Having said that, I am a fairly independent and motivated individual. I don't put too much emphasis on a person's profession, versus character, but I do love hearing stories about people's jobs as everyone has at least one ridiculous work story. I have been working in finance for the past 12 years and am currently in commercial real estate financing. I enjoy what I do and look forward to what each new day brings. Outside of work I try not to take life too seriously. Life's too short to be serious all the time!

One of my favourite things to do is going to concerts or any type of live music. My friends and family are hugely important in my life. I have fun doing pretty much anything outdoors so would love meeting someone that would enjoy running, or hiking, or even just packing a bag and taking off for a drive somewhere new. Good sense of humour and someone that can stand my sometimes very lame jokes is a must. Hate awkward silences and am usually the person that will just blurt out something random.

Hmm..what else??
Likes: Lounges, dogs, hiking, Gastown, movies, good beer, weekends, no traffic
Dislikes: Apple fritters, nail clipping in the office, Mondays, traffic

I know there's more but will have to expand on these lists later. Anything else, just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for anything. Lunch, dinner, coffee, drinks...