amagli9: Equally as good,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amagli9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Hello there,

I am a very hardworking, dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I work way too many hours in Finance as a prop trader (yes we're still around). And by trader, I don't mean some kid trading his $1,200 ETRADE account while sitting in his underwear living in his mother's basement. There is a difference.

I tend to work long hours so with that said, if you're looking for a guy to have his head inserted in your ass 24/7 I am not him - sorry. :) Please don't get me wrong as I will make time for the right person. I laugh often and enjoy good conversation.

In my free time I spend lots of time playing soccer, softball (that's baseball for us over 30+ fossils), and I try to exercise daily. I always try to keep busy doing something.

I love non-work related travel (Italy being my favorite) and try to get away every few months.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I expect people to have the same qualities - this is extremely important. If this is not you then no hard feelings.

If this doesn't pique your interest feel free to leave, but hey... thanks for shopping. If it does, send me a message. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation over coffee or drinks at a lounge - cliché but oh well... How else would you get to know someone... smoke signals, telepathy?

Get the POF Mobile Apps