angela0509: Will I get goosebumps when you hold my hand? :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Artesia, ca, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Pisces
angela0509 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Angela
I'm an adventurous, free-spirited woman always up for good movie/coffee dates, long drives, beach trips, and visits to the farmers markets, mini golf, contemporary art museums, stargazing, and cooking up something in the kitchen. I never went through that phase where I felt like I have to go out to party every weekend. Although I have to say, going dancing once in a while is a lot of fun. Usually, I'm more of a sports bar/lounge kind of girl who likes to have a couple round of drinks from time to time and engage in a healthy debate or some random stimulating conversation. I'm a very laid back woman who finds humor in almost anything. Yup, funny and witty guys really get my attention. Having goals in life keeps me motivated to keep getting better in what I do everyday so I would like to meet someone who has the same mindset. I am a firm believer of traditional man/woman roles but I can definitely fend for myself, and my man if necessary.

Does it seem like too much? Not when you know what you're worth! ;-)

I would like to meet people who are looking for something more meaningful than a casual/physical relationship, but I'm not rushing to settle down just yet either. We'll play it cool and get to know each other without pressure and just see how it goes. : Just say hey (or something more creative and witty, haha) and let's get the conversation going. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A theme park date or go karting or trying out something new for both of us or watching a Lakers game at a sports bar (or live, even better!) Anything fun and adventure-filled that allows us to relax and just be ourselves. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps