Caramel_Sagittarius: Looking for something LONG TERM!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Caramel_Sagittarius is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Hanging at the Me Lounge!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For starters, I love my wine. I love theater, walks on the beach, reading, traveling, shopping, cooking, karaoke, and bowling. As a single mother of three wonderful kids, I enjoy our family nights. I'm a hardworking young lady who strives to be the best in my field. I am also dedicated to theater and hope to be an inspiration to someone someday. I am also a football lady and LOVE my Raiders.

I love listening to R&B/Slow Jams. I'm family oriented and enjoy creating the best memories with my brothers, cousins, and sisters. I'm fun, loving, outgoing, spontaneous, and full of life. Looking to get to know someone on a friendly basis first and hopefully develop a friendship that will grow into a special bond that can never be broken. I'm looking for a man that knows the true meaning of being intimate without sex. Someone that creates the WOW moments with the little things in life. That one man that makes your heart melt and gives you butterflies at the sight of him. That special guy that's on your mind throughout the day and you can't wait you embrace him and see how his day went. It may seem like a fantasy but there are men out there that fits this description and if you are him then leave a message.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, You DO NOT have permission to use any of MY PROFILE OR PICTURES in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and those violators will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be a relaxing setting like a nice lounge or restaurant where we could take the time to talk and get to know one another. Or on the more spontaneous side we could have an evening picnic on the beach and watch the sunset as we engage in conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caramel_Sagittarius you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps