Tattooedredneck72: Looking for my other half
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Midland, Texas
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Tattooedredneck72 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Ok first off let's get this out there I am not looking for a one night stand I am looking for more than that I hope that the woman that is perfect for me is out there ok now about me I have 3 daughters that are my world and that will never change I be leave that family should come first I like to do just about anything out doors I love to hunt and fish even if I ain't getting anything just being out there is relaxing and friends are very important to me to I will always do my best to help a friend in need ok now I have a lot of tattoos but I am country to the bone I do like some rock music but you can bet 99% of the time my radio is on country if there is anything else you would like to know just ask I am a open book

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I guess that is something we would decide together
But someplace we can talk and get to know each other