GimmeShelter82: One of a kind
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
York, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GimmeShelter82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Starving Artist
Forklift Operator/ logistics

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michael
I am very real and genuine, and about as laid back as is humanly possible, not in a lazy way, just very easy going and openminded. I love music I sing and play, and even record now, I have an album im putting together. I love my garden, I have a large patch of vegetables I keep, I have too much, I give alot away. I am a very good cook, and love to feed friends and family. I am very content being single, I keep so busy I don't know where a relationship fits in, but if I could find a woman who shares interests with me we could do things together. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, bicycling, I also love flea markets and yardsales, thrift store bargain hunting, I dont watch TV but I love a good movie now and then, Horror movies and classics. Im kinda a good mix of countryboy and sophisticated. I am spontaneous and a class clown of sorts, I will make myself look like an ass to get a laugh for sure. Alot of people say I have a good aura, and feel comfortable around me like weve known each other for years,despite having just met, I listen to people when they need a sounding board, and give pretty good advice, the hard part is taking my own, hhmmmphh, so hit me up if u think that sounds like some qualities your after. Ciao.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversations by a campfire, or digging around a flea market or farmers market together, maybe coffee for starters, im open to suggestions, this is alot of pressure! lol.