NTX_SURFER: The best way to predict the future is to create it
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
NTX_SURFER is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a down to earth laid back Southern guy who loves to joke and laugh. I consider myself a true southern gentleman who opens the door for a woman if I know her or not I love my family and I believe in treating my elders with respect.
I think the southern way of life is a treasure to those of us lucky enough to have been brought up in it.

(If you are put off by tattoos then I am not your guy. I have several and plan on getting more work done, they are tasteful and they are not seen with my shirt on but it is what it is.) ;0)

I recently moved back to the Dallas area so I am looking for friends and hopefully by doing that I find someone who will be more than that.

I am affectionate and probably joke around way too much. I definitely know how to be serious but I still can't resist cracking a joke when things are tense. (Not sure if that’s a good thing.)

I am a dog person. I love all animals but I have never met a dog that doesn't just love me and Vice Versa. I am Originally from Florida and yes I am a beach lovin’ fool. Pretty much anywhere tropical is my kind of place.
I have a five year old Daughter that makes me wounder all the time how I got so lucky.
I believe in God and I try every day to live better by him.
I am fit I work out at least 4 times a week.
I love all sports and especially anything to do in or near the water. I try to get to the beach (any beach) at least once a year.
I like to cook and drink wine. I have no idea why they have to be hand and hand but they do...
I am by no means perfect or any where close and I don't expect perfection. And I usually don't get along with people who do. I am somewhat picky when it comes to who I choose to let into my life but I am in no way conceded or full of myself. I will talk to anyone anywhere and personaly, I don't like mean, cruel or rude people.

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is witty like me and is as affectionate as I am. I am looking for someone that takes care of herself, works out and likes the outdoors and sun sets.
Someone who is comfortable in a dive bar or in a 5 star restaurant. I am looking for a girl who wants to settle down one day and believes in Family.
Physical attraction is very important to me but the kiss is where it will work or not. If it’s not there on the first kiss then why waste each other’s time,
I like a girl who can wear jeans and a T-shirt and look amazing and then can turn around and put on ****tail dress and look just as good.

All of that being said, I really prefer just being friends at first and then if there is a spark then I am all for being in a relationship.

I am trying this because the bar scene is fine for some but I do not meet the right type of women in bars.
So I thought I would try the ONLINE thing and if nothing else I make some new friends.
Thanks for taking the time.
I look forward to talking with you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date. I try to make it laid back and casual.
Maybe Lunch or Dinner on a patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NTX_SURFER you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married