AdventurousGentleman8: Looking for a great woman to get to know
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
AdventurousGentleman8 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Development

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an athletic and intelligent gentleman with a wide variety of interests and passion for life. I am professionally employed, have a great sense of humor, am told that I am attractive, and I am confident yet very down-to-earth. I am very close with my family and friends, enjoy meeting new people, and exploring new adventures. I enjoy a wide variety of activities, including but not limited to: hiking, skiing, running, playing and watching sports, live music, traveling, fine dining with great wine, sampling new microbrews, comedy clubs, museums, and just generally enjoying the simple things in life such as great conversation, laughing, and fun times with a great woman.

I'm looking for a fun, fit, intelligent, sweet, and honest woman with a wide variety of interests who leads a well-balanced life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to many possibilities, typically a casual meeting over coffee or a drink works well to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AdventurousGentleman8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States