Age: 67
Long Term
Age: 56
Age: 64
dini510darlene: Looking for my Prince Charming.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lindsay, Ontario
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dini510darlene is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
D.J. & Karaoke Business

My New Look !!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Darlene

First off, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. Online dating is a bit of a mystery, but the digital world seems to be the way these days. That doesn't mean that the art of communication is lost, it has just taken a new path. With that said, it all starts with finding that profile that intrigues you, taking the time to say hello. If there is mutual interest, chatting, meeting, and with any luck, developing a friendship based on a mutual connection that starts as a tiny spark and through some quality time spent together, turns into a burning flame for each other.

That is my goal here, plain and simple. To make a special connection over time with ONE great guy who can see that I am the real deal.

About me:

I am a confident, stable, self sufficient woman who is content in all aspects of life, but have come to realize that a life not shared is only merely existing. An adventurous and compassionate spirit at heart, I try to live life to the fullest and get the most out of each day. Prefer to see the upside in things...optimistic with a great disposition. I know how to be silly, sexy or serious and adjust accordingly. I am here for the right reason and want to find that special someone to share in this crazy journey called life and see where the road takes us.

About you:

You are a SWM between 61 - 70, 5' 7" to 6' 4", physically fit, emotionally available, financially stable and content in life and where you are at. You live in the moment and are not hung up with your past. A sense of humour and compassion are part of your core and you are always game for a little adventure. You are at a point in life where you want to find ONE special lady to share all the wonders this world has to offer.
As I have a recent picture posted (Jan. 2016), please also have one or be prepared to share one that is recent as well. All I ask is that you be honest about your intentions, and be who you are pitching in your profile.
A few important disclaimers:

I'm not here to waste your time or mine so I expect to do a "meet and greet" within a reasonable amount of time. Not into head games, being deceitful or playing the BS game...I don't dish it and don't like to receive it. If you are still in a relationship (married or living together), on the rebound (less than 6 months), or playing what I like to call the smorgasbord dating/booty call game, please move on and don't waste my time.
I do have two sons, who do not live with me.

I wish everyone luck in their journey to find whatever it is you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On our first date I would like for us to discuss it with each other, so we both can enjoy it, when we do our meet and greet.

Get the POF Mobile Apps