TECEY: Fiona looking for her Shrek
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
TECEY is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I had to recently add something so men can understand a very important part about me. Unlike a lot of women today I DONOT put out so don't ask, life means more to me than just being on my back or knees. So if this stops you from contacting me ok because you are not the man for me anyway. Now to think about how to best describe who I am in the shortest way. Well I guess there is no short way cause I so many things that define me. Most I am a child of God. Then I would have have to say I love life from a good movie ( horror are best ) to a great meal.

I like to go out for them but if we choose to stay in then that's fine cause I like cooking and creating my own meals

Then there is the outdoor stuff from games to horseback riding I just don't like to watch unless I no someone who is playing. I am not a good book type. But give me a good conversation an a glass of tea an we can chat all nite. Well these would be the core I can say, be strong an I hope you find that whatever you r looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have always loved the saying. Meet an Greet. But that's not showing who you really are. I want to see a glimps into the true man not just the mask we all show there.