runnergirl0706: Ready for a run?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lantana, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
runnergirl0706 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is definitely something new for me. I have never gone online, but I am searching for that person. I moved to Florida from North Carolina several years ago and only regret it when the seasons change. My family still lives in North Carolina, so I am able to go back periodically. (People tell me I still have part of my Southern accent!) I have a supportive and loving family and have given me something to strive to have in my own life.

I love to watch sports - especially Duke basketball, college football, and NASCAR racing. I am so up to a good Duke/UNC battle.

Over the last 3 years, I have really gotten into running. It has really changed my mindset and how I view my life. I run half-marathons and recently started doing obstacle course races. I also love to go camping and boating, but I have not been able to find anyone who is up for this:)

I am your girl next door, and am most comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans. I am always searching for a new challenge, so just make a suggestion! I am searching for someone who is laid-back, active, and wants to just enjoy each other's company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to runnergirl0706 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps