Optic85: Looking for dates
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Blackpool/cleveleys, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Optic85 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
In Store Trainer/Optical Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Andrew,people call me AJ. I'm 28 and am looking for a proper grown up relationship, but I still wanna have fun!!! I still want to go out in town but love a quiet night in with a film and a bottle or two!!!

I work for Specsavers in Cleveleys and love my job. Recently been promoted to In Store Trainer I like to cycle and go to the gym an ld am currently loosing weight via Weight Watchers, still got a I Love films and everything film related,bit of a little bit to go!!

I consider myself to be a geek on films as its what I studied at Uni. Love going to the cinema but equally love a night in with a good film.

Love going out into town and exploring new places. I like to try new things,love good food, good wine/beer and great friends.

So if I sound ok drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to be surprised and taken out to do something out of the ordinary!!!