caligirrll07: ~ These Are The Good Old Days ~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seal beach, California
63 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
caligirrll07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Love to have fun and enjoy many things....going to the beach, weekend getaways to Vegas, the River, Palm Springs, Wine tasting.. I enjoy going to a movie, or watching one at home, concerts, happy hours, reunions, parties, plays, tossin a couple of steaks on the bbq, etc. My interest in music is a wide range. I'm at a great place in my life and I'm having lots of fun. As far as food and restaurants go, I like just about everything, especially Mexican food! I could go on & on, but with less being said, the more there will be to share if we meet in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I rarely receive emails, let alone "first dates"!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to caligirrll07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke