happi_guy: Rolling Stones: "has anyone seen my baby?"
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
happi_guy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
I am working


dating
Taken November 15th 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Casual and laid back kinda guy, but also that man who can take charge for his woman, and be dependable for her (you) Im currently 42, getting grey hairs on my goatee... lol.... I truly believe that there is a wonderful gal out there for me, as there is a one special man out there for you! I am a family man and have future desires to perhaps one day get married. I live in the Coquitlam area and would really like to meet someone in this vicinity.
I still enjoy listening to music on CD's,... my latest is the new Shania Twain- Life is about to get good! From country to pop and rockn roll!
When Im not working, I enjoy a coffee from Tim's amd or sometimes a bowl of Pho from Pho 99. Sometimes sushi or burgers. I enjoy cooking at home, but it does get boring sometimes... know what I mean? My Mother always loved my famous stir fry!
Please feel free to ask me anything... even ask me out for a coffee! lol.... that would be a switcheroo!!! lol

Call me maybe baby?



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Comfortable coffee at a place like Boston Pizza or Montana's,...or Mr. Mikes?


Mail Settings
To send a message to happi_guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps