minnehoma1: Takes two to enjoy life !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
minnehoma1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Self Employed 25 years

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Heres your checklist: lets get it over with.

Yes, Im divorced. twenty one years of it.
No, I will not cheat on a woman. Ask my ex,
she will tell you to your face.
No, I have never hit a woman and I never will.
Yes, I want longterm. Im just built that way.
No, I didnt really like my mother in law. I
respected her but thats different.
Yes, curry makes me gag. Its a drain cleaner, not a food.
Yes, Im employed. Self employed and same
south Tulsa home over twenty years.
No. My pics arent current. Dec 2011. When
thr suns out Ill have new ones. 2011
pics are special to me. Im ten pounds
lighter now and two years older.

Spring is coming ! Its the time to make friends and have fun ! Lets go ! Here, the park or the Rockies !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its a rare day Im in the mood for a formal all out date. There is no one right first date. The more casual and friendly the better. It depends on the needs of two people at the time. The sky is the limit !