HotThomas: Hiiiii!!! Awesome guy right here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Niles, California
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
HotThomas is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Snowboard instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Thomas
Well here goes, my names Thomas and i live where I end up! I have lived in lake Tahoe for about two years. My housing situation came to an end so back in Fremont for a couple months and see what happens! Iam 38 and try too live my life to the fullest everyday! My motto is liv life, no matter what! What i like to do well just about everything, being outside, camping, going to the beach, I'm a huge snowboarder, sunsets, quiet nights at home, and just having fun! What makes me unique, hmm, well I enjoy the little things in life, PLUR peace, love, unity, respect! I care about everyone and believe we are all equal! I need my music, whatever it may be, I also do a little dj'ing on the side as a hobby. So if you would like to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would probally be something diffrent, lets go go kart racing, or indoor skydiving, dinner on the beach with candles is always nice too, or just grab a couple beers and chat!