harleyquinn456: So its Saturday night.. what are you up to?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vestal, New York
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
harleyquinn456 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
First off, I can't chat on this site because I use my phone for it. I can't see it, not ignoring you!!!! I never know what to say here. I am ready for something real in my life. No games no drama and no one night stands. I'm not the crazy, clingy, pshyco kind of girl. You either like me or you don't. If you don't, we both move on.. Big bushy mustaches and or beards or men with huge beer bellies are a major turn off. I'm not a biker chick. I realize my name may give that impression but it doesn't mean motorcycles and its not from sappy romance novels :-) I'm told I look young for my age so I guess I do. Its so hard to portray a personality in a paragraph! I actually enjoy a lot of things not just what is on here. You can always ask. I am not skinny, not fat just as my profile says.. I really am average build. I have two tattos one on my shoulder blade one around my ankle. My sons will always come first. If you drink every day and or do drugs, I'm not interested. Please move to another profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really sure. We can decide that later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to harleyquinn456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps