mcphers1976: Lets see what dreams we make together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
mcphers1976 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very laid back and easy going. Open minded and always interested in learning. Im independent and caring and will usually do almost anything to help a friend. I feel that I am a great listener. My match could talk to me day and night without me ever drifting away from the conversation. I am a very generous and loyal person, and would always be there for that special someone. I believe that being good friends and communication are the keys to develop a strong relationship.

I can usually have fun doing just about anything from visiting a museum to going camping and anything in between. However, sometimes the evening calls for a nice home cooked meal, a good movie and just chilling listening to music with a glass of wine.

My family is awesome and live in Indianapolis so I visit there as often as I can. My friends and family would describe me as caring, a hard-worker, funny, and determined. I have worked hard to get where I am. Life is too short to not achieve the goals you have set for yourself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcphers1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps