countrygirlmass: High Energy with a touch of sassiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northborough, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
countrygirlmass is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fitness is a passion for me, and I love working out and being active. During the week, I left weights, do my Monday night boot camp classes, and spinning. There is no greater rush than the energy spike after a long and intensive workout session. You'll find me at the gym five to six days a week.

On the weekends, I love to let my hair down (so to speak) and go dancing with my girlfriends, listen to bands (preferrably country or 80s), game night, spinning, and visiting my mom and her adorable French poodle, named Pierre (we were really original with the name). I've recently gotten into the comedy show, "The Millers" and love to also watch this on Thursday nights.

Often, I am the life of the party with my spontainety, my off the cuff humor, and high energy.

It's extremely important to me that my partner be a non-smoker and also lead an active lifestyle. I'm looking for someone that wants to get to know me and is ready to be in a relationship. We should be able to banter back and forth. I love being active, so I'm looking for someone that will go on hikes with me, go cross country skiing, dancing and snow shoe hiking. It's definitely a bonus if he also shares my love of country music!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An activity such as snow shoe hiking, going for coffee, going to hear a band.

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygirlmass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.