starrynights222: Lets chat baseball
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fresno, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
starrynights222 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Erin
Well first I am a full time single mom, my family and friends are very near and dear to me. I am a tom boy that doesn't worry about getting dirty, but I do have a girly side that likes to get dressed up when I need to. I like the outdoors, cars, sports, cooking, movies, card games, socializing, guns, tattoos and the beach. I have a total of 5 tattoos. All of them can be hidden by clothes.
I love to laugh. I love animals, I volunteer for a dog rescue on the weekends. I love baseball!
I am a total country girl at heart, I would love to get a house with some land.
I would love to find a nice man that would enjoy building a life together. Someone that is not a hermit, but knows when it is time to stay in. Someone that can make me laugh and melt away a bad day.
If you want to know something just ask, I have nothing to hide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date would be going out to dinner and a movie, or a baseball game, I'm a HUGE St Louis Cardinals fan! Playing pool, going to a go kart track, batting cages, bowling, shooting.

Anything creative and as long as it is a good balance of fun and quiet time to getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starrynights222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married