East_Coast_Transplant: Single Black Professional New to NorCal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redondo beach, California
55 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
East_Coast_Transplant isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Financial Services Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Bob
I am a recent transplant to LA county from the East Coast (January 2017). I am in search of both friends and a possible soul mate. I am a financial services professional (mutual funds, broker dealer and investment banking) with a good sense of humor and an entrepreneurial spirit.

I enjoy the company of women who are intelligent, outgoing and have different interests. Please no control freaks, head games, emotional disorders or anyone just looking for gifts and baubles. I am also not enamoured with cats, so cat owners should pass me by if looking for a relationship. I enjoy dining out, movies, nights on the town and time spent with family and good friends. I also enjoy quiet evenings together with an excellent bottle (or 2) of wine. In addition, I am adapting to the California outdoors lifestyle and recently visited and hiked around Muir Woods National Monument. I have also purchased my first bicycle since college and have been enjoying the American River bike trail on weekends. :-)

Romantically, I am looking for a woman who would be a good partner, team-mate and friend. I am very ambitious and would like to find someone with whom I can share good times and bad. Race and religion are not important to me. Your intelligence, wit, sense of humor and heart are Very important! Looking for an attractive, intelligent, and ambitious woman with a kind heart and good sense of humor. Prefer a non-smoker with an engaging personality and a zest for life.

P.S. Politically, I am a fiscal conservative (social moderate). I am also tolerant and respectful of other peoples views and beliefs and have many good friends across the political spectrum. If you allow politics to affect your relationships, then I am truly sorry for you and we will not be a good match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My preferred date would include a nice dinner with a good wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to East_Coast_Transplant you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps