BeeJae: That homie type of chick
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Harrisonburg, Virginia
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BeeJae is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I know it's a bit cliche but I am very laid back. I am a little on the silly side and I love to laugh. If u can make me laugh you have a friend for life. I like people who don't take themselves to seriously. I can't stand for someone to brag on themselves or try n flash their money around. As far as I'm concerned money is something I hafta have to get by but doesn't mean much else to me. I don't care wat kinda car u drive or how big ur bank account is...I don't care how much money u make at your job as long as u have one (bcuz integrity is important too). I am one of the least judgmental people that I know and not only respect but embrace others differences. I am not a sports nut but I love football! GO SKINS! I like to watch UFC.. I pride myself on being honest and loyal...almost to a fault. I am honest to a fault because I will tell you the truth rather than what you want to hear and loyal to a fault because I rarely hold a grudge and will stand by someone even when they may not deserve it. Oh yea and I am a great cook! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think dinner or drinks is always a good first date because it gives you a chance to get to know each other with no distractions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BeeJae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps