mda77: looking for my forever lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanover, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Aries
mda77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is mike I have a job im a cook....i have a truck... not big isuzu rodeo...i have an apartment bdrm...NOW im not looking for cleopatra jones but im looking for my forever girl so NO bbw's (i know most brothers like not one of them) lol as far as what i like doing well im not gonna lie i think being honest is something....i like gaming and if my lady games thats even better....sure i like going out to dinner, going to the movies, and long walks (to show off my girl), thats cool. But cuddling on the couch, watching a movie at home, and just relaxing is just as good..i dont do clubs, i dont do bars..hell i don't drink so why go? If u want to hit the bar for a drink and a pool game i can do that...i've never done drugs never seen the purpose in it...other than that just looking for a lil cutie to spend the rest off my life with...i dont lie, cheat, or steal and i would like my woman to do the same...lifes to short for the bullsh*ti dont need it..if u looking for just sex not the sure its dudes on here that can help with that (stop here and go find his lame ass) i make love ...and that comes with time...wanna chat, or know more hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and or a movie, maybe a walk to talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps