gbrown197240: the real deal!!! with package deal!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
St.paul, Minnesota
45 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
gbrown197240 is looking for a relationship.
High school
lube tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love the outdoors, camping, fishing. enjoy sports, football, basketball, baseball, pool and bowling, listen to music go dance and shake the booty. i enjoy the family and father figure type, kids are very important to me as well, i never did drugs, never been arrested and never been to jail or prison and never had a dui. i am who i am and im awesome and fun and loving man, to good to be true, and one more thing, i cook, clean, do it all. and last. im very romantic, and a love to cuddle. very important, its bout honesty, trust, communication, its not wats on the outside, its wats on the inside.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
up for anything, as long yur real and wouldnt waste my time,

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gbrown197240 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps