JoAnnaRN2012: No more frogs- need a Prince Charming!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pensacola, Florida
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
JoAnnaRN2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

just a night out

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have gotten slighty off track from when I originally wrote this profile but it is truly who I am and will work hard to get back.

FIRST of all- I don't need your money, don't need you to be my slave or my decision maker, I am very independent and capable and am looking for the same- if you are the man that cannot handle a strong independent woman then I am not for you- hoping to find someone that has a concept of "savings account" and that HARD work pays off- I wk full time as an RN, own rental houses,my own car, my own home and own another business- I am hoping there is someone out there that actually wants to build a future by both working hard to get ahead not just make it to the next paycheck-
I am a mom to awesome girls that are 10&12. I have been divorced 5+ years this December d/t his lack of faithfulness- in other words, if that is not one of your qualities PLEASE don't contact me. I have to feel the trust (which isn't that hard)as trust is everything and a requirement for any meaningful relationship. I have no baggage otherwise -i am down to earth, not to judgmental and pretty easy to get along with. I don't get too worked up about much and am a person that usually sees the glass half full. I love to do projects and often have more than one thing going at any given time. - I am not one that wants to stand out in a crowd d/t my behavior, you won't find me acting a fool and my partner has to have social etiquette! I enjoy getting out, dancing, having drinks and socializing with friends and strangers but get little opportunity to enjoy this d/t responsibilities. I love the sun, the outdoors and working in my yard. It is important to me that my partner be able to fit into any crowd and be able to have conversation with anyone and hold his own without me holding his hand.
I have once again stopped smoking and using an electronic cig- if you are not familiar, it has no smell, no taste and produces a "vapor"not smoke- WAY better than cigs and hope to be off all of it one day!
I enjoy the gym and am looking for someone who has that as a priority in their life as well. I was training for a half marathon(2013) and blew out my IT band and am determined to get restarted, i LOVE it! it was going be my first and I was so very excited to get the experience, was up to doing 8 miles and was ready-will set a new goal of an upcoming one to look forward to accomplishing..
Although I haven't had the opportunity to do it for awhile, I am also a certified diver and have really enjoyed it the few times I have gone.
I only date within my race- I am not AT ALL interested in an intimate encounter and absolutely will not entertain meeting someone that is not yet divorced. Best of luck to everyone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have never been a big dater, actually have done very little of it in my life. A more comfortable situation to me is to meet for coffee or a drink somewhere mutual for first meeting. I believe most know from the first meet whether there is the initial attraction and if so then a more formal (actual) date can come next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JoAnnaRN2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.