JLGdude85: Currently dating and looking for my official match
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Creve coeur, Missouri
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JLGdude85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Early childhood teacher

Me on a birthright Trip in Israel!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey I'm Jon! I am a pretty easy going, chill, laid back guy. But let me go into more detail about myself. I just recently got a job at the Jewish Community Center in the Early Childhood Center and so far I am really enjoying it! Before that I was working in the Ladue School District in The Before and After School Program. I went back to school about 2 years ago at STLCC for a Certificate in Proficiency in Early Childhood and received a Certificate of Recognition for Meritorious Effort & Academic Achievement from St. Louis Community College - Meramec back during the Spring Semester. I took this semester off though to look for another job and ended up getting a job at the JCC. 2 summers ago I gained experience working with kids volunteering at The Jewish Community Center in Creve Coeur reading to children at a Pre-K day camp. I am a big movie guy. Name any movie and I am likely to tell you the actors and actresses in it, the director, when it was made, etc. I like mostly action and comedy. I also am somewhat into sports. I ran Cross Country in High School and just recently joined a running group in the St. Louis area back over the summer. If it's too cold outside I like running on Treadmills or on indoor tracks. Whatever is convenient!

Lately I have learned to spend time wisely and not let it pass you by. I realized this a while back and have been trying not to lose track of time because you only live once and it's important to take advantage of that 1 life you have. And to not take it too seriously!

Things I would like to do in the not too distant future: Just went to Las Vegas last month so that's off the check list now, go skydiving, go mountain climbing, and get married in a few years or so.

What I'm looking for:

I'm looking for a fun, outgoing, smart, educated, polite girl!

I am currently just dating around and would like to finally settle down in the near future.

Random Jokes:
1. If I heard a woman say they wanted to marry Cheesecake I would say, "Of course you do! It's VERY RICH!!!"
2. Dogs don't see the world in a complicated way like people do. They see everything in Black and White!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going bowling, eating at a restaurant, seeing a movie, going to the Casino, going to The City Museum, going to a Cardinals Game, going to a concert, etc.