Behind_the_eyes: A sense of humor is required :)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fort smith, Arkansas
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Behind_the_eyes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lauren
Im really just seeig what comes out of this. I'd like to find something serious but with the right person. Im very involved in my family they mean a lot to me. Id like to have someone that has the same beliefs as me. Not saying I'm prefect but God is important to me. I love to laugh just have a good time.everyone needs to laugh it takes the stress away :) I have a dog shes like my little kid lol! As far as music I listen to pretty much everything really depending on my mood. Im a huge sports fan baseball, basketball, football and hockey. I go to the gym also everyday. My health is very important to me. Im pretty much a black and white type of person there is no grey, very much a realist. Im a demisexual which means I'm attracted to someone by a mental or emotional connection. Im a blunt person maybe a little shy at first. I have a tendency to be blonde and clumsy at times that you will have to just laugh at. Anything else just ask??