livs_unfknstpbl: I heart nerds.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moreno valley, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
livs_unfknstpbl is looking for a relationship.
Some college

one of my favorite pictures of myself.. that isnt a decade old anyway

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
What is the deal with the cellphone in the bathroom mirror pictures?!! Don't you have a friend to take a picture for you?!!

I consider myself a good person. I'm the one that let you merge in front of me because you (were an ass) waited until the last minute...
I treat everyone the way I would like to be treated. Which is way nicer than some people deserve. I spent my 20's ****ing around (not literally, I am definitely not THAT girl) so now I'm making up for it. I have a decent job and am looking to go back to school with the start of the new year. I am currently living with my mother. Not that I want to, mind you, but I simply can't afford living on my own. I am not a leech though, I pay rent, my bills and buy food and all that. I am not a gold digger, although if you don't have a job, I am not interested. I was raised Catholic, but am 110% Non Religious. However, I'm totally cool if you are.

Some fun facts about me:
-One of my most favorite places to be is the library. I love to read.
-I like smart guys. Intelligence is a huge turn on for me.
-I'm green. I recycle everything and can't imagine why I'm the only one I know that does.
-I'm Italian. I love being Italian.
-I love to cook. Anything. If I have a recipe I'll try it.
-I registered as a Democrat only because I was approached to register by the Young Republicans of America. I do lean left, especially where social issues are concerned, but am currently registered with the Green Party.
-I absolutely love live music. Doesn't really matter what genre. Though I do prefer Rock. Be it the more pop type to Norwiegan Death Metal.
-I own enough makeup for 5 women. I LOVE the stuff. But don't worry, I don't wear that much :)
-If I have the time, I'll take all day to get ready to go out, but usually it only takes about an hour (including a shower
-Learning to live a healthier lifestyle.. Eating smarter and getting back into working out.. I used to love me some cardio. It's been hard.
I would love to meet someone who's up to the challenge of helping me stay motivated.

That's all I can think of right now.. But feel free to ask questions!

What I am looking for:
White guys; particularly of Mediterranean descent.
NERDS! Like bookworm types..
Smoke pot? That's cool, Like alcohol (in moderation) that's cool too... anything else? Not so much
I'm cool if you have kids, I love kids, I think I may want one or two of my own. But please no drama with the mother of your kids. You picked her to bring a life into this world. Have some sort of respect for her.
If you are a Bro, please navigate away from my profile. I am not interested.
I don't date ***holes, or guys that think being a****to anyone else is okay. We are all human. Act like it.
A job is required. Although what type of job is unimportant. Hopefully it's something that you love.
This one is so important. You MUST know how to spell and have at least a basic grasp of grammar. Purposefully misspelled words and bad grammar drive me crazy. You are sitting in front of a computer or on a smart phone. Use it.
You're messages should not be a standard one you send to every female on this site. And PLEASE more than a hello.

I'm kinda thinking this is awfully demanding of me, but I don't want to waste my time. Or Yours. If I feel like you didn't read my profile, I will not respond. Again, not trying to waste anybodies time.

With all that said, Have a good day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I have to pick 1) a first date will probably be our only date 2) We'll end up at a library, bookstore or Disneyland.