knisme50: Where friendship leads...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Crescent city, California
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
knisme50 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Animal Lover
After School Instruction

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a young at heart individual with many, many interests. I've spent the last 11 years running an after school program and hope to continue doing so for awhile longer. I enjoy most kinds of music and movies. I am a Disney fan and any animated movie that looks enjoyably entertaining might just be worth seeing. I enjoy horseback riding, coffee, family gatherings, bbq's, sight-seeing, visiting family near and far, cooking (when in the mood), or just watching a bit of t.v. With the right companion I can do many things. I was married for 30 years so getting back into dating is going to take time, and honestly, I am nervous about this. I am looking for someone with similar interests who is okay with that. By slow I mean someone willing to get to spend time chatting before meeting. You find out a bit more about me; I find out a bit more about you. If it fits, then we can take another step. If it doesn't, then learning will have been a pleasant experience, and good luck in your search. This is me and how I am most comfortable learning about you. If you don't have any information posted in your profile and you contact me, expect a lot of questions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to knisme50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 56.
Lives in United States