westlea83: Afternoon
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Falmouth, UK
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
westlea83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Motor Trader







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hay thanks for looking at my profile
Blimey i hate writing about myself... you can bang on how amazing u are but meeting that person is completely different
Im a fairly quite person with a good outlook of life but very easy going!!
Like to cook,play music very loud if i can!!!
I love driving round in my open top sports car at the weekend and going out for a quite meal and a few drinks
Also love sittin in with friends with a dvd or the Wii lol.
Im not into clubbing but im quite happy to go out for a drink
Love being outside in the garden cleaning me car etc
Like to cook with a bit of music playing glass of wine or beer and sing along etc would like meet someone that would enjoy the same

If you like any of this please get in touch
x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a drive with the roof down then go for a drink bit of food etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to westlea83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40



Get the POF Mobile Apps