FunintheSun52: Looking for FUN,FIT AND FABULOUS.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carlsbad, California
65 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
FunintheSun52 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
Contractor/ Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im very easy going do not sweat the small stuff, and for the most part its all small stuff. I think life should be Fun, if its not Fun why do it. I do not like nor want any DRAMA in my life. I believe that life is a gift , that being said I want to enjoy it. I am also an animal lover, and at times Im sure I have more patiences for animals than people. I enjoy doing physical activites, Bike Riding, Roller Blading, Motorcycle Riding, Para-Gliding, going to the beach, pretty much anything outdoors. Im also into fitness ( not a fanatic) and would need to be with someone that has that same interest, I like a women that takes pride in her appearance. I think that says alot about a person. I also like going to concerts, sporting events, plays and going out to dinner. My taste in music is mostly Classic Rock, Motown, some Blues and some of the Old Songs like Nat King Cole. I believe that the glass is always half full, and only deal with POSITIVE people. I have NO time for negative people in my life. I am also a fan of Joel Osteen, I find him very up beat and positive. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im thinking a good first date would be a walk at the beach, then a bit to eat at Bull Taco. Its a little Taco stand right above the beach at San Elijo State beach park.