Age: 37
Age: 50
Hang Out
Blueeyeangel1010: Don't let the Angel Fool U....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Macclesfield, North Carolina
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Blueeyeangel1010 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Stay at home on mom

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a BBW but don't let that stop you. I am very experienced and keep things interesting in bed. I am an outgoing, fun, loving women that enjoys a good time. My heart is a heart of gold. I have been though alot and life has molded me to the person I am today. My first love is my daughter. I enjoy fishing, camping, bowling, and spending time with my friends and family. Nothing to throw a party on a spare of the moment.

If you want to know anything else just ask. I am a very honest person.

Just remember BBW make excellent lovers...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love nothing better than a nice queit place where we can carry on a good conversation But then a good movie or dinner would be great too. I like nature and spending time by the water. I am not a materialitic person so anything from McDonalds eating at a park to Texas Steakhouse where I can get a nice drink would work just fine.

Get the POF Mobile Apps