livelaughlove313: I want a guy that's not afraid to get dirty!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cordova, Maryland
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
livelaughlove313 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Katie
I'm just a small town country girl. I work and go to school. I listen to all kinds of music but country is my favorite! I am a very independent person. I don't like to rely on anyone but myself. I don't need a man but it would be nice to have someone to hang out with, talk to, and watch movies with. I get along better with people that are older than me. People my age are into the drama and partying and that's just not me. Having fun is important but there is a time for fun and a time to be serious and do something with your life. If you are just hitting me up for a booty call don't even waste your time because it's not going to happen. I'm young but I know what I want and I won't settle for less.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a very laid back kind of girl. I would be happy with sitting in a truck talking and listening to music all night. Going out to dinner and a movie is nice but I'm fine without it. There is no need to open doors for me or any of that. I'm pretty easy to impress. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to livelaughlove313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps