SEXEBACK: Never Will Find Someone Like Me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake zurich, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
SEXEBACK is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Engineer

Let's Rock Together. ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language English

About Me
Hi Ladies! I would like to describe myself as a smart, athletic, outgoing, independent, helpful, strong, hardworking, warm-hearted, down to earth, funny, laid back guy with a great personality. I love meeting new people and gaining new friends, but i am ready to be with that special girl out there. I love music and playing guitar, mixing music and dancing it up on the dance floor, checking out old and new cars, working out and being a great coach to those who need help in fitness, playing sports year round (Bowling, Golfing, Sand Volleyball, Kickball, Softball to name a few sports that I play most of time. I love going to sporting events, great places that have great bands playing, festivals, watching movies on rainy nights when there is nothing else going on, spending time with my family and friends, cooking, cleaning, and living life to its fullest. I am very close with my family and friends as they mean the world to me. I'm looking for special girl who is honest, caring, confident, and shares some of the same common interests as me. I do not like to be used or have people play mind games. Texting is fun but getting old. I prefer to hear a voice, then burn up my fingers. Please email me if you are interested or would like to chat. I am a very exciting person to know, so let's have some fun getting to know one other. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, Sporting Events, Watching a live band play, Dancing, Mini Golf, Bowling

Get the POF Mobile Apps